Department of Dance



Staff


Staff

Department of Dance Administration

Reasey Heang
Financial & Administrative Officer
(951) 827-5491
reasey.heang@ucr.edu

Cynthia Redfield
Financial Analyst
(951) 827-2127
cindy.redfield@ucr.edu

Judith L. Llausás
Academic Advisor
Art, Art History, Dance, Theatre, Film & Digital Production
Arts 235
(951) 827-2676
judith.llausas@ucr.edu

Hours

Monday-Friday

  • Walk-ins: 1:00pm-3:30pm
  • Appointments: 8:30am-11:00am. If you would like to schedule an appointment to meet with Judith, please use the link here.

Kathleen DeAtley
Program Promotions Manager
(951) 827-3245
kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu

Katrina Oskie
Administrative Coordinator & Graduate Academic Advisor
(951) 827-3944
katrinac@ucr.edu

Greg Renne
Production Manager
(951) 827-7087
greg.renne@ucr.edu

Gluck Fellows Program of the Arts

Erika Suderburg
Program Director
(951) 827-2685
erika.suderburg@ucr.edu

Christine G. Leapman
Program Coordinator
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu

Leslie Paprocki
Program Coordinator
(951) 827-3518
leslie.paprocki@ucr.edu

CHASS Facilities Administration

Paul Richardson
CHASS Facilities Manager
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
(951) 827-2674
mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Victoria Bateman
Conference & Events Coordinator
(951) 827-2683
tori.bateman@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Go to top of the page

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Dance
121 Arts Building

Tel: (951) 827-3944
Fax: (951) 827-4651

Graduate Program Inquiries: danceadvising@ucr.edu

Undergraduate Program Inquiries: judith.llausas@ucr.edu

Footer