Photo Credit: Jimmy Lai

STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Marcelina Rose Ryneal, She/Her/Hers
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 130
(951) 827-5491
marcelina.ryneal@ucr.edu

Toya S. Adams, She/Her/Hers
Financial Analyst
ARTS 127
(951) 827 – 6375
toya.adams@ucr.edu

Yessenia Gameros, She/Her/Hers
Financial Assistant
Available Via Zoom
(951) 827 – 2127
yessenia.gameros2@ucr.edu

Margaret Montalvan (She/Her)
Financial Assistant
ARTS 126
margaret.montalvan@ucr.edu

Ben Tusher, He/Him/His
Production Director for the Performing Arts
ARTS 309
(951) 827-6486
ben.tusher@ucr.edu

Omar Ramos, He/Him/His
Technical Director
ARTS 200A
(951) 827-5686
omar.ramos@ucr.edu

Lily Chan Szeto, She/Her/Hers
Events Manager
ARTS 107
(951) 927-2391
lily.szeto@ucr.edu

CHASS FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION

Paul Richardson, He/Him
CHASS Facilities Manager
INTN M1016
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter, He/Him/His
Instructional Support Technician
INTN M1006
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Brittany Anne Fraser, She/Her/Hers
Event Specialist
INTN M1006
(951) 827-2683
brittany.fraser@ucr.edu

Griffin Otter Deniger, He/Him/His
Theatre Production Specialist
griffin.deniger@ucr.edu

Isaac Manuel Erazo, He/Him/His
Theatre Production Specialist
isaac.erazo@ucr.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING

Janice M. Henry, She/Her
CHASS Enrollment MGMT Support Supervisor
(951) 827-1436
janice.jones@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon, She/Her/Hers
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033A
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Anthony Gonzalez, He/Him/His
Sproul 4127
(951) 827-6053
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Jennifer Paramo, She/Her
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
TBD
jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu

Walk-In and Appointments

Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check in at the reception in INTN 3033 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

GLUCK FELLOWS PROGRAM OF THE ARTS

Judith Rodenbeck, S/he
Program Director
(951) 827-6434
judith.rodenbeck@ucr.edu

Christine G. Leapman, She/Her/Hers
Assistant Director
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu