Photo Credit: Jimmy Lai

STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Marilyn Madrigal, She/Her/Hers/Herself
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
(951) 827-5491
marilyn.madrigal@ucr.edu

Sarah Nosce, She/Her/Hers
Financial Analyst
ARTS 127
(951) 827 – 2127
sarah.nosce@ucr.edu

Toya S. Adams, She/Her/Hers
Financial Assistant
ARTS 130
(951) 827 – 6375
toya.adams@ucr.edu

Kathleen DeAtley, She/Her/Hers
Program Promotions Manager
ARTS 119
(951) 827-3245
kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu

Lily Chan Szeto, She/Her/Hers
Event Specialist
ARTS 107
(951) 927-2391
lily.szeto@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford, He/Him/His
Graduate Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

CHASS FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION

Paul Richardson, He/Him
CHASS Facilities Manager
INTN M1016
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Jason P. Dunk, He/Him/His
Theatre Facilities Unit Director
HUMN 0407C
(951) 827-3365
jason.dunk@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin, She/Her
Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
INTN M1010
(951) 827-2674
mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter, He/Him/His
Instructional Support Technician
INTN M1006
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado, She/Her/Hers
Conference & Events Coordinator
INTN M1010
(951) 827-2731
julie.salgado@ucr.edu

Brittany Anne Fraser, She/Her/Hers
Event Specialist
INTN M1006
(951) 827-2683
brittany.fraser@ucr.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING

Janice M. Henry, She/Her
CHASS Enrollment MGMT Support Supervisor
(951) 827-1436
janice.jones@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon, She/Her/Hers
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033A
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Academic Advisor
Sean Lee Davis, He/Him/His
HMNSS 2417
(951) 827-1433
seanlee.davis@ucr.edu

Erika Santoyo, She/Her/Hers
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033B
(951) 827-5487
erika.santoyo@ucr.edu

Walk-In and Appointments

Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check in at the reception in INTN 3033 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

GLUCK FELLOWS PROGRAM OF THE ARTS

Judith Rodenbeck, S/he
Program Director
(951) 827-6434
judith.rodenbeck@ucr.edu

Christine G. Leapman, She/Her/Hers
Assistant Director
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu